Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Breakfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Breakfield

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Baldwin

Ashley Baldwin

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I talked with Ms. Angela today, and she directed me through what was needed at the time. Great customer service, exactly what I needed. Thank you State Farm group."
Profile photo of Amber Spencer

Amber Spencer

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dewey B

Dewey B

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are great! Stop by and get an insurance quote, or a car loan!"
Profile photo of stacy Stinnett

stacy Stinnett

July 26, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmon McCrary

Carmon McCrary

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love here"
Profile photo of Beth Bullock

Beth Bullock

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Staff is fantastic! My family has been with Eddie breakfield for years. They are always super helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Justin Gage

Justin Gage

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, great environment, great deals!"
Profile photo of Barry Hartung

Barry Hartung

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved here from another STATE and Angela was very helpful. Because I also had to get my vehicle transfer to this state, They was very patient with the process because of the covid-19. Inc is in a disarray."
Profile photo of Jerry H R Williams

Jerry H R Williams

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the people they are so nice and so respectful so Curtis they help me out with Brittany much everything I just love them so much"
Profile photo of Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs Vicki is the best. I knew her from my high school days. She went into mom mode when I called for insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Bourque

Greg Bourque

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They make you feel like home when you walk in the door"
Profile photo of Alicia Dugger

Alicia Dugger

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The workers provide great service, and they help me with all of my needs. Angie and Vickie are always on top of any needs that may arise related to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emma Nichols

Emma Nichols

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The workers provide great service and help me with all of my needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Nichols

Taylor Nichols

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have really good service and always help me with my needs"