Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Mills

Jack Mills

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Mills
"Answered all my questions. Very nice and helpful girls in the office."
Profile photo of Latrice Blair

Latrice Blair

November 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Latrice Blair
"Awesome staff and Business."
Profile photo of Heather Sutton

Heather Sutton

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sutton
"Helped out with all my questions"
Profile photo of Alton D Nix

Alton D Nix

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alton D Nix
"Good place, Had insurance here a long time."
Profile photo of Patrisha Compton

Patrisha Compton

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrisha Compton
"Always had great service! Afford insurance with friendly faces.."
Profile photo of BlondeBombShell

BlondeBombShell

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlondeBombShell
"Was so helpful when assisting me to get something insured and when I needed insurance they was really fast and had it for me that same day! Awesome customer service at this location!"
Profile photo of Marie Turner

Marie Turner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Turner
"Friendliest people in Athens"
Profile photo of stacy Stinnett

stacy Stinnett

July 26, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by stacy Stinnett
"My dad was involved in an accident app. 2 years ago. They wanted to total his truck and give him about half what it was worth. It only had front end damage, I fixed it for around $1500. They refused to pay anything. Now about 4 months ago he had a rental house to burn they are only offering to pay approximately 78% of what he had the house insured for. I do not recommend State Farm for insurance need."
Profile photo of Carmon McCrary

Carmon McCrary

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carmon McCrary
"We love here"
Profile photo of Beth Bullock

Beth Bullock

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bullock
"The Staff is fantastic! My family has been with Eddie breakfield for years. They are always super helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Justin Gage

Justin Gage

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gage
"Great people, great environment, great deals!"
Profile photo of Barry Hartung

Barry Hartung

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Hartung
"I moved here from another STATE and Angela was very helpful. Because I also had to get my vehicle transfer to this state, They was very patient with the process because of the covid-19. Inc is in a disarray."
Profile photo of Jerry H R Williams

Jerry H R Williams

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry H R Williams
"I love the people they are so nice and so respectful so Curtis they help me out with Brittany much everything I just love them so much"
Profile photo of Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stewart
"Mrs Vicki is the best. I knew her from my high school days. She went into mom mode when I called for insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Bourque

Greg Bourque

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bourque
"They make you feel like home when you walk in the door"
Profile photo of Alicia Dugger

Alicia Dugger

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Dugger
"The workers provide great service, and they help me with all of my needs. Angie and Vickie are always on top of any needs that may arise related to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emma Nichols

Emma Nichols

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Nichols
"The workers provide great service and help me with all of my needs."
Profile photo of Dewey B

Dewey B

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey B
"These folks are great! Stop by and get an insurance quote, or a car loan!"
Profile photo of Ashley Baldwin

Ashley Baldwin

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Baldwin
"I talked with Ms. Angela today, and she directed me through what was needed at the time. Great customer service, exactly what I needed. Thank you State Farm group."
Profile photo of Amber Spencer-Glaze

Amber Spencer-Glaze

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Spencer-Glaze
"I love everyone at the office they are absolutely wonderful!! While I don’t care for the claims department that has no baring on my opinion for the individuals in the office. They are always on the ball and willing to help answer all my questions. I’ve been with State Farm for atleast 10 years and my parents even longer!"