Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Breakfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Breakfield

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Turner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest people in Athens"

stacy Stinnett

July 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"My dad was involved in an accident app. 2 years ago. They wanted to total his truck and give him about half what it was worth. It only had front end damage, I fixed it for around $1500. They refused to pay anything. Now about 4 months ago he had a rental house to burn they are only offering to pay approximately 78% of what he had the house insured for. I do not recommend State Farm for insurance need."

Carmon McCrary

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love here"

Beth Bullock

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Staff is fantastic! My family has been with Eddie breakfield for years. They are always super helpful with everything"

Justin Gage

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, great environment, great deals!"

Barry Hartung

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved here from another STATE and Angela was very helpful. Because I also had to get my vehicle transfer to this state, They was very patient with the process because of the covid-19. Inc is in a disarray."

Jerry H R Williams

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the people they are so nice and so respectful so Curtis they help me out with Brittany much everything I just love them so much"

Melissa Stewart

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs Vicki is the best. I knew her from my high school days. She went into mom mode when I called for insurance."

Greg Bourque

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They make you feel like home when you walk in the door"

Alicia Dugger

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The workers provide great service, and they help me with all of my needs. Angie and Vickie are always on top of any needs that may arise related to my insurance needs."

Emma Nichols

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The workers provide great service and help me with all of my needs."

Dewey B

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are great! Stop by and get an insurance quote, or a car loan!"

Ashley Baldwin

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I talked with Ms. Angela today, and she directed me through what was needed at the time. Great customer service, exactly what I needed. Thank you State Farm group."

Amber Spencer

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at the office they are absolutely wonderful!! While I don’t care for the claims department that has no baring on my opinion for the individuals in the office. They are always on the ball and willing to help answer all my questions. I’ve been with State Farm for atleast 10 years and my parents even longer!"